Engineered For Your Success
Worldwide Centrifuge Service Flottweg

福乐伟全球服务
专业、诚信和快捷

遍布世界各地的销售和服务网络确保福乐伟工作人员或者销售或服务合作伙伴代理能在很短时间内到达现场。您作为客户,我们会在最短时间内受理您的问题。福乐伟的"全球服务"致力于以最快的速度解决这些问题并以大量的服务项目证明了这一点。这些服务不仅改善您福乐伟机器和/或设备的加工流程,还凸显了我们在售后管理方面的专业性以及责任心。

福乐伟公司全球服务站

福乐伟为您提供全球范围内的快捷服务。我们几乎在世界各地都有合作伙伴。此外,福乐伟分支机构在当地还设有工厂以及专业的技术人员。

请点击这里与我们联系。 

美国福乐伟服务

福乐伟美国总部位于肯塔基州(大辛辛那提地区),有 20 多名 经过OEM 工厂专业培训的技术人员为客户在使用福乐伟设备过程中的电气、机械和工艺问题进行支持。我们的客户可以将他们的设备送到我们的维修车间进行大修和保养,亦或安排我们的工程师前往客户现场进行维修调试。不断的与位于德国菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟集团总部进行交叉培训和认证,确保我们的客户得到最高质量的零部件和服务,从而保证设备的最大使用寿命。

 

下载宣传册: 美国福乐伟服务

中国福乐伟服务

在福乐伟中国服务部有 21 名工作人员工精心照料客户的所有需求。这确保了机器(卧螺离心机、分离机和带式压滤机)和设备的加工流程能够完美地运转。中国分部的服务技术人员和专家与德国菲尔斯比堡(总部)服务人员一直保持交流。以此保证福乐伟的每位中国员工都掌握了必要的知识和专业技能,以满足客户需求。此外,这又为福乐伟带来一个明显的竞争优势,即无论在世界任何地方福乐伟都能保证其久经考验的高质量标准。

莫斯科福乐伟服务

福乐伟莫斯科售后服务中心由九位经验丰富的专业人员组成,他们定期在位于菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟集团总部进行培训和考查,确保能为我们的客户提供全面的技术支持。最重要的安装和调试工作,包括培训客户员工、有关保养和维护的技术咨询、合格的售后服务以及备品备件的快速交货都是福乐伟高标准的关键,从而确保我们的设备多年无故障运行。

法国福乐伟服务

法国福乐伟服务由七名员工组成。其包括服务部、备件管理直到福乐伟机械和/或设备的装配与维修。服务部的每位员工将全部的注意力与责任心投注于客户满意度并满足客户的所有需求。

福乐伟澳大利亚售后服务

10 多年以来福乐伟澳大利亚为澳大利亚和新西兰的客户提供优质服务。售后服务设施能够满足基本的实验室样品测试、 维修、 保养及现场操作培训、库存备件管理和状态评估检查。 

福乐伟澳大利亚的服务工程师和位于德国菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟总部保持密切联系以确保呈现给客户的信息和规格符合福乐伟的质量标准。 

我们的服务工程师都是很有经验且值得信赖的,将全力提供高效的服务,与客户建立长期合作关系。 

福乐伟巴西售后服务

福乐伟巴西售后服务由我们的合作伙伴 WSC 执行 - 福乐伟授权的服务点 - 有专业的服务和车间技术人员。WSC 共有 38 名员工,在 WSC 自己的厂区车间内为福乐伟客户提供技术支持和服务。

福乐伟巴西与WSC的合作中还包括上门服务以便提供维修、保养或在客户现场进行客户培训。我们的宗旨是以客户为中心。满足客户需求,提供专业的售后服务。

当地售后服务技术人员和位于德国菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟总部保持密切联系。所有的知识和技术都能在相关人员间共享交流。从而保证了一贯的高标准质量 - 我们称之为福乐伟质量。

福乐伟维罗尼西公司 - 技术支持

福乐伟意大利公司的技术支持主要是由两位在特定行业供职的技术专员和其他两位技术员负责,在波洛尼亚省由福乐伟唯一授权的工厂(Villanova di Castenaso)提供维护工作。

为了给客户提供更便捷的服务,在当地工厂我们还设有备件仓库。随着服务经理及其助理的加入,我们公司的服务团队变得更完整。

专门负责为客户提供技术支持的团队由7人组成,包含了在当地供职的技术人员以及福乐伟意大利公司的员工。

目前计划要扩大我们的人员配置,以便为客户提供最便捷高效的服务。最后我们还想强调,福乐伟意大利公司与福乐伟总部保持密切联系,且两者相距仅600公里。

福乐伟墨西哥专业客户服务

福乐伟墨西哥公司 S.A. de C.V. 的客户支持主要由售后服务技术人员组成,为客户在设备检修、维护和培训方面提供支持。同时,墨西哥的服务工程师和位于德国菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟总部始终保持联系,并且从总部获得技术支持。因此,福乐伟可以保证每位售后服务技术人员都具有丰富的的经验和知识,为客户提供专业化服务。

此外,当地的备件仓库能确保为客户提供高效快捷的服务。 

福乐伟秘鲁专业客户服务

福乐伟在秘鲁已成功运行了 100 多台离心机,我们不仅有专业的技术,还有一个由一位工程师和两位专业技术人员组成的售后服务团队。

自2015 年 4 月福乐伟秘鲁分公司成立以来,我们认真负责地为客户服务,在我们的服务质量和对技术人员的专业性上毫不懈怠。

此外,福乐伟设备在秘鲁的渔业生产行业备受欢迎。我们积极响应客户需求,同时,我们的专业和服务得到了广大客户的认可。 

未来我们计划扩大技术服务团队。新加入的成员会事先接受福乐伟德国总部的专业培训,或者由当地那些与福乐伟设备打交道20多年的技术人员进行培训。这也是福乐伟在秘鲁成功的一个重要原因 - 出色的且值得信赖的售后服务。 

福乐伟波兰分公司售后服务

Flottweg Polska Sp. z o.o.设有一个现场服务部门,专门负责波兰市场的客户服务。

福乐伟波兰分公司的服务部门是一个具备相应资格证书的专业技术人员团队。从而确保了福乐伟优质服务的标准。

我们的服务包括:

  • 监管设备的安装与调试
  • 设备维护和维修
  • 原装备件和消耗品的交付
  • 流程优化

专项培训

福乐伟加拿大售后服务

福乐伟加拿大和总部设在加拿大阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里市Centrifuges Unlimited Inc(“CUI”) 达成独家授权服务供应商协议,是加拿大各省的福乐伟官方零件和服务供应商。CUI 目前的零件和技术人员位于两个地方,阿尔伯塔省卡尔加里市和安大略省滑铁卢市,以最快的速度解决客户需求,对加拿大范围内的福乐伟设备进行安装、调试、维修、保养以及培训等。CUI 和福乐伟美国售后服务不断与位于德国菲尔斯比堡的福乐伟集团总部所研发的新设备和技术进行培训和认证。

维护、服务和预防

福乐伟提供不同有效期的维护合同(从每月到为期三年的检查)。通过预防性措施,您的福乐伟卧螺离心机、分离机或福乐伟带式压滤机获得以下优势:

维护、服务和预防
  • 由有资质的专家和技术人员进行维修
  • 机器使用寿命更长
  • 设备/机器风险降至最低
  • 改善流程效率
  • 经验丰富的专业工作人员
  • 比竞争对手更便宜的备件价格
  • 即使数十年后(最多 30 年)仍可买到所需的全部配件

Engineered For Your Success
Worldwide Centrifuge Service Flottweg

Flottweg Global Service
Competent, Fast and Fair

Globally networked sales and service ensures that a Flottweg employee or a representative from a sales or service partner will be at the customer's premises within the shortest possible time. As a customer, you expect that someone will get to grips with your problems within the shortest possible time.

The Flottweg global service, "Service Worldwide", ensures that these problems will be solved as quickly as possible and provides a convincingly large number of service activities. These service activities not only improve the process of your Flottweg machines and/or systems, but also underline our expertise in customer support and commitment.

Flottweg Service Stations Worldwide

Flottweg offers fast service worldwide. We have partners in almost every country. We also have local Flottweg subsidiaries, workshops, and trained technicians.

Why not get in touch? 

Service USA

Flottweg Separation Technology, Inc. (Flottweg USA), headquartered in Independence, Kentucky (Greater Cincinnati), has over 20 OEM factory trained technicians to support any electrical, mechanical, and process issue a customer may have with their Flottweg equipment.  Our customers have the option to send their equipment into our full service assembly hall, fabrication facility, and machine shop for repair and refurbishment or make arrangements to have their Flottweg machine refurbished on-site at their operating facility located anywhere in the United States of America.  Continuous cross-training and certification with our German parent company, Flottweg SE, located in Vilsbiburg Bavaria, ensure that our customers are always getting the highest quality parts and services to ensure maximum service life or their equipment.

 

Download Brochure: Flottweg Aftermarket Service and Support

Service China

21 employees of the Service department in China look after all the requirements of Flottweg customers. This ensures that the machines (decanter, separator and belt presses) and systems function properly. 
The service technicians and specialists in China are in close contact with the service employees in Vilsbiburg, Germany (the main plant). In this way, Flottweg ensures that each employee in China has the necessary knowledge and expertise to meet customers' requirements. 
Furthermore, this gives Flottweg a significant advantage over the competition, because the proven high quality offered by Flottweg can also be guaranteed globally.

Service Russia

A team of nine experienced specialists on the Flottweg Moscow Customer Service team, regularly trained and tested at the Flottweg SE plant in Vilsbiburg, guarantee our customers comprehensive technical support. The most important installation and commissioning work, including training of customer staff, technical consulting on questions regarding maintenance and care, qualified customer service, and rapid delivery of spare parts, are the key to the high quality standards of Flottweg and guarantee the perfect operation of our systems over many years.  

Service France

Flottweg service in France consists of seven employees. The organisation includes the Service department, spare parts management as well as installation and repair of Flottweg machines and/or systems. 
Each employee in the Service department is fully concerned and committed to guarantee that all customers' requirements are satisfied. 

Service Australia

Providing quality service to Flottweg customers in Australia and New Zealand for more than 10 years. The service facility is able to cater basic laboratory sample testing, repairs, maintenance and operational training on site, stock spares management and condition assessment inspections. 

The service technicians are in close coordination with Flottweg's service department in Vilsbiburg, Germany (headquarters) to ensure that the information and specifications are in accordance to Flottweg's quality standards. 

Our experienced service team are fully committed to provide efficient service and establish a long term partnership with Flottweg customers. 

Service Brazil

Flottweg service Brazil is performed by our partner WSC – our authorized repair shop – with service and workshop technicians. WSC comprises a total of 38 employees that also support and look after Flottweg customers in WSC own assembly hall and workshop.
Flottweg's service support in Brazil through our partner also includes travelling directly to customers in order to carry out repairs, maintenance work or customer training at their premises. The customer is the focus of all activities. This focus guarantees that any and all customer requirements are met, and underscores the outstanding quality of Flottweg service.
The local service technicians are in close contact with the service employees in Vilsbiburg, Germany (the main plant). Knowledge and skills can thus be passed on or communicated to all the service employees involved. This ensures a consistently high standard of quality - we call it Flottweg quality.

Service Italy

Flottweg Support in Italy is provided by two technicians specialized in specific fields and two others, all carrying out maintenance work in our only authorized workshop, in Villanova di Castenaso (in the province of Bologna).

The workshop has a warehouse technician for continuous customer support in the management of spare parts at the local level. Our local Customer Service support team is rounded out by the Customer Service manager and his assistant.

The work group specifically responsible for this important, delicate work, consisting of employees working in the region as well as internal employees working in Italy to provided customers technical support, has seven people.

That staffing is currently being reinforced to allow us to offer our customers the best possible service at all times. Finally, we would like to emphasize that customer support is provided in close collaboration with the staff at Flottweg Headquarters, who are only about 600 km away from the Flottweg Subsidiary in Italy.

 

Service Mexico

Flottweg México S.A. de C.V. has a technical customer service department staffed by service technicians who directly address the needs of our customers in the areas of inspection, repair, service, and training. The service technicians in Mexico work closely with the staff of the Service department at headquarters in Vilsbiburg, Germany, who provide them with support and are in continual contact with them. So Flottweg can guarantee that truly each individual service technician has the experience and knowledge needed to advise our customers.

A spare parts warehouse on site also guarantees quick, efficient service. 

Service Peru

In view of the more than 100 separator centrifuges from Flottweg currently in successful use in Peru, we have both technical customer service as well as after-sales service staffed by an engineer and two highly specialized technicians.

Since the founding of Flottweg Peru in April 2015, we have continuous been at the disposal of our customers, who value both the quality of our customer service and the professionalism of our technicians.

The fishery sector, where Flottweg is very active in Peru, is also very dynamic So our customers particularly see the quick response time of our staff very positively.

For the future, we plan to expand our technical customer service. The additional staff needed will be trained both in Germany as well as by our technicians currently working on site, who have worked with Flottweg Systems for over 20 years. This is an important reason for the success of the Flottweg Brand in Peru – our outstanding and reliable after-sales service. 

Service Poland

Flottweg Polska Sp. z o.o. operates a service department on site which is responsible for customer support on the Polish market. The service department of Flottweg Polska employs a team of qualified technicians who have all the necessary qualification certificates. This allows us to maintain our high quality standards. 

Our services include:

  • Supervision of the assembly and commissioning of systems
  • Maintenance and service of systems
  • Delivery of original replacement parts and consumable materials
  • Process optimization
  • Special training courses 

Regular service inspections on Flottweg Systems extend the service lifetime of individual assemblies and minimize the risk of unforeseeable faults. They make it possible for our customers to keep their focus on their core business.

Our service offering is adapted to the individual needs of our customers based on their specific case.

 

Service Canada

Flottweg Separation Technology Canada ULC (Flottweg Canada) currently has an exclusive authorized services provider agreement with Centrifuges Unlimited Inc. (“CUI”) headquartered in Calgary, Alberta Canada to be Flottweg’s official parts and services provider for all of the Canadian Provinces.  CUI currently has parts and service technicians located in two locations, Calgary, Alberta and Waterloo, Ontario to effectively handle repair, refurbishment, warranty, start-up, and training on all Flottweg machines installed throughout Canada.  CUI works very closely with Flottweg USA Aftermarket Group to continually get trained and certified on new machines and techniques as they are developed by Flottweg SE, the parent company, located in Vilsbiburg, Germany.

Maintenance, Service Work and Prevention

Flottweg offers you maintenance contracts with different intervals (with inspections ranging from every month to every three years). The preventative measures provide the following advantages for your Flottweg decanter, separator or Flottweg belt press:

Optimised service work by simplified customs clearance procedures
  • Repairs carried out by qualified specialists and technicians
  • Longer machine service life
  • Minimised risk of the system/machine failing
  • Improved process efficiency
  • Expert and experienced employees are at your side
  • Lower spare part prices compared to the competition
  • All necessary spare parts are still available even decades later (up to 30 years)

Brochure Download