Engineered For Your Success
Das Flottweg Engineering vereint Technik, Know-how und Leidenschaft.

360° FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Wählen Sie den gewünschten Bereich aus:

Flottweg Engineering für Ihre individuelle Trenntechnik Lösungen.

Labortest Für den maximalen Erfolg unserer Kunden muss zunächst die zu lösende Trennaufgabe möglichst klar definiert werden. Die verschiedenen Analysemethoden unseres Labors geben bereits einen ersten Anhaltspunkt über die Trenneigenschaften.

Flottweg Engineering für Ihre individuelle Trenntechnik Lösungen.

Versuchsmaschine Sicherheit bei der Auswahl des geeigneten Trennaggregats liefert in vielen Fällen der praxisnahe Einsatz von Testmaschinen vor Ort. Flottweg bietet auch für schwierige Produkte (z.B. explosive oder brennbare Medien) mobile Testanlagen. Unter gegebenen Prozessbedingungen finden wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Trennaufgabe.

Flottweg Engineering für Ihre individuelle Trenntechnik Lösungen.

Projektierung Für alle Aufgabenstellungen der Trenntechnik übernehmen unsere Techniker und Ingenieure das Engineering. Unsere Planungs- und Automatisierungsabteilung entwickelt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Systemlösungen.

Flottweg Engineering für Ihre individuelle Trenntechnik Lösungen.

Inbetriebnahme In der letzten Phase der Auftragsabwicklung sorgen unsere Spezialisten dafür, dass Ihr System die optimale Leistung erreicht. Alle Funktionen und Parameter werden kritisch geprüft. Gerade bei der Inbetriebnahme profitieren Sie von den kurzen Wegen eines mittelständischen Unternehmens.

Flottweg Engineering für Ihre individuelle Trenntechnik Lösungen.

Aftersales Industriezentrifugen sind bis zu 30 Jahre im Einsatz – deswegen garantieren wir unsere Ersatzteilversorgung auch für 30 Jahre! Darüber bieten wir für Ihren Anwendungsfall zugeschnittene Wartungsverträge. Der langfristige Erfolg unserer Kunden liegt uns am Herzen, auch über die Inbetriebnahme hinaus.

Engineered For Your Success
Flottweg Engineering combines technology, know-how, and passion.

360° FOR YOUR SUCCESS

Select the area of interest:

Flottweg Engineering for your custom separation technology solutions.

Laboratory TestingFor our customers' maximum success, the separating task to be solved must first be defined as clearly as possible. The different analytical methods at our laboratory already provide an initial starting point for the separation properties.  

Flottweg Engineering for your custom separation technology solutions.

Test MachineReliability in the selection of the suitable separating machine is often obtained from field use of a test machine on-site. Flottweg also offers mobile testing systems for difficult products (such as explosive or flammable media). Under the process conditions available, we work to find the right solution for your separation task.

Flottweg Engineering for your custom separation technology solutions.

Project PlanningOur technicians and engineers handle the engineering for all your tasks in separation technology. Our Planning and Automation department tailors system solutions specifically to your requirements. 

Flottweg Engineering for your custom separation technology solutions.

CommissioningIn the final phase of order processing, our specialists ensure that your system reaches its optimum performance. All functions and parameters are critically examined. It's precisely during commissioning where you benefit from the short chain of command in a medium-sized company.

Flottweg Engineering for your custom separation technology solutions.

After-SalesIndustrial centrifuges are often in active use for up to 30 years – so we also guarantee replacement parts in stock for 30 years! We also offer customized maintenance agreements for your application case. The long-term success of our customers is near and dear to our hearts – even after commissioning is complete.