Engineered For Your Success
sorticanter-stage

Flottweg
Sorticanter®

福乐伟用于回收的卧螺离心机

用于塑料回收的创新离心技术

环境保护和回收利用日益成为企业关注的焦点,因此需要新的创新解决方案。 对福乐伟而言,这就是为什么要研发塑料处理用分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的原因。

塑料的生产来自于植物、煤炭、天然气和原油之类的天然原料。 这些原料是无法通过化学处理步骤回收的。 因此,塑料回收对于每个有环保意识的人来说都是一大主题。 分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter®基于生态和经济原理为环境保护作出贡献。

分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 可通过所产生的离心力将不同类型的塑料互相分离。 因此,运营商可得到高纯度的塑料。 此外,塑料回收和再处理还减少了清理成本和垃圾量。

自 1995 年以来,福乐伟分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 便用于处理各种塑料。 分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 凭借出色性能令人信服,其优异的质量和耐用性同样给人留下深刻印象。 

应用领域包括塑料处理

plastic-recycling-teaser

塑料回收

塑料回收时,被回收材料的纯度起着关键作用。 通过离心机快速高效地进行分离。

分粒卧螺离心机Sorticanter® 是如何工作的?

处理塑料(废料、塑料纤维和轻质包装)时,对各个塑料进行分类是很重要的。 很多塑料的密度是不同的。 因此,事实证明所谓的浮沉分离方法是有效的。 这种分离方法需使用液体分离介质(通常是水),该液体的比重介于两种待分离塑料的重量之间。
高密度“较重”的塑料在容器中沉入底部,而低密度“较轻”的塑料则浮在液体上。 

 


离心机中也使用相同的原理。 塑料在容器中是通过重力 (1 g) 进行分离的,而在离心机中则是通过离心力(重力加速度的倍数)进行分离的。 因此,使用离心机进行分类意味着更快速,且分类后的塑料更干燥。 “重”塑性相被甩到转筒壁上,然后经由螺旋输送到出料口(重相)。 “轻”塑料聚集在液体上。 液体带着轻质塑料颗粒沿螺旋流出。 特殊的螺旋设计确保了即使是轻相也可以在固体排出方向(轻相)上进行输送和干燥。 液体通过泵式叶轮带压排出。

分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter借助离心力分离出不同密度的塑料。 工作原理类似于卧螺离心机。 重相塑料因具有较高的密度而被朝外甩出,并聚集在转筒外壳上。 轻相塑料浮在输送螺旋附近的? 用于塑料处理的分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的剖面展示。

产品特点

性能

由于分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 具有较高的 g 分力和独特的螺旋设计,因此与其他方法相比,排出的塑料颗粒明显更干燥。 因此,塑料可以更高效地分粒式分离。 这可以提高产品质量,并从而提高最终产品的价值。 此外,分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 还可以对直径小于 1 mm 的颗粒以及不适合静态分离的物质混合物或纤维进行分离。 与其他方法相比,其保证了更高的分离精度。 

  • 更好的产品质量,从而提高最终产品的价值
  • 对无法通过静态分离进行分离的混合物(纤维)进行分离
  • 分离小于 1 mm 的颗粒

节约成本

由于塑料具有很高的分离精度和干燥性,因此无需二次脱水。 这降低了必要的人力物力。  分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 所需的人力很少,可以节省运行成本。 淡水和热能的消耗较低,也能减少运行成本。 由于塑料已经过机械脱水,因此节省了热干燥的成本。

  • 不需要额外的二次脱水(闸门)
  • 淡水消耗低
  • 最小的人力投入,为运营商节省成本
  • 热能消耗低

工艺安全

福乐伟分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 通常每年运行 8000 小时。 再加上福乐伟多年的丰富经验,保证了高度的工艺安全性和设备的可行性。 此外,我们的分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 是德国独家研发和制造的。 这确保了我们的机器和组件具有较高的质量,并能够长期运行,使用寿命也较长。 例如,通过添加分离液,可将灰尘从塑料表面洗去。 气泡和表面状态对分离没有任何影响,确保了高可行性。

  • 通常每年运行 8000 小时
  • 可行性高
  • 德国制造的质量和高工程能力
  • 不受气泡和其他不利于分离过程的影响

操作

我们的分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 采用高质量材料,能够减少维护和检修的工作量。 设备易于控制和维护,易损件也易于更换。 这减少了操作人员的工作量。 可通过操作员界面一目了然地控制运行参数。 由于分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter®——与其他卧螺离心机一样——构成了一个封闭式系统,因此对操作人员的异味滋扰被降至最低。

  • 最少的人力投入
  • 低维护工作量
  • 封闭式系统,减少异味

有关分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的更多信息

sorticanter-brochure-teaser

分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 宣传手册

关于福乐伟分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的所有详细信息都可在我们的产品宣传手册中找到。

rental-machines-teaser

设备租赁服务

您想要体验我们设备的性能吗?  请利用我们的设备租赁服务。

service-information-teaser

我们的售后服务

从维护到备件,直至维修——我们售后服务优秀、可靠并且快速。

K4D

尺寸[mm/ft]*

3400x130x1100/11.15x4.1x3.67

重量[kg/lb]*

3050/6710

K6E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

尺寸[mm/ft]*

5100x1800x1300/16.79x5.81x4.13

重量[kg/lb]*

9750/21450

针对工艺特点进行优化

FLOTT_schnecke_RGB

卧螺离心机螺旋输送器

螺旋在卧螺离心机和分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 中具有输送物料的作用。 其以(与转筒转速)略有不同的差速旋转,在固渣排出方向上输送沉降下来的固渣。 我们工程师多年的丰富经验和创新精神对分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的螺旋进行了特殊设计。

转到卧螺离心机螺旋
FLOTT_trommel_RGB

卧螺离心机转筒

塑料混合物在卧螺离心机转筒中达到最大转速,并从而让重相沉降在转筒内壁上。 分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 的转筒是专为塑料回收而设计的。 例如:其拥有一个钟形内嵌件,用于输送来自液体的轻相。

更多有关卧螺离心机转筒的信息
FLOTT_simp_drive_RGB

多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®

Simp-Drive® 驱动装置根据当前螺旋扭矩来调节卧螺离心机转筒和螺旋之间的差转。 转筒的高转速和精确调整后的差速确保了高处理量。 

您可在此处找到有关 Simp Drive® 的更多信息
icon-envelope-big

您对福乐伟分粒卧螺沉降离心机Sorticanter® 有兴趣吗? 您想了解更多信息吗?

请致电或写信给我们

  联系表   +86 21 34189775
 
WeChat QR Code
  Contacts worldwide

Engineered For Your Success
sorticanter-stage

Flottweg
Sorticanter®

The recycling decanter from Flottweg

Innovative centrifuge technology for plastics recycling

Businesses with an increasing focus on environmental protection and recycling demand new, innovative solutions. This prompted Flottweg to develop the Sorticanter® for the processing of plastics.

Naturally occurring raw materials such as plants, coal, natural gas and crude oil are the basic materials for the production of plastics. These raw materials cannot be recovered through processing in chemical steps. The recycling of plastics is therefore an issue for every environmentally conscious person. The Sorticanter® makes it possible to make a contribution to environmental protection in accordance with the principles of ecology and economy.

The centrifugal force generated enables the Sorticanter® to separate different types of plastic from each other. This enables operators to achieve the highest possible purity of plastics. Collecting and recycling plastics also reduces disposal costs and mountains of waste.

Flottweg Sorticanter® has been processing a wide variety of plastics since 1995. The Sorticanter® has impressing performance and exceptional quality and durability. 

Application area: plastics processing

plastic-recycling-teaser

Plastics recycling

In plastics recycling, the purity of the material to be processed plays a central role. The separation is carried out quickly and efficiently by means of a centrifuge.

How does the Sorticanter® function?

When processing plastics (waste, plastic fibers and light packaging), it is important that the individual plastics are of a single material type. Many plastics differ in their density. For this reason, the so-called swim-sink separation process has proven to be efficient. In this separation process, a separation liquid is used (usually water), whereby the specific weight of the liquid lies between the weight of the two types of plastic to be separated.
In a container, the "heavy" plastic with the higher density sinks to the bottom, while the lighter plastic with the lower density floats on the liquid.

 

The same principle is also used in a centrifuge. In the container, separation is by gravity (1 g), while in a centrifuge the plastics are separated by centrifugal force (a multiple of the earth’s gravity). Sorting in a centrifuge is therefore much faster and the sorted plastic phases are much drier. The "heavy" plastic phase is centrifuged onto the bowl wall and from there conveyed by the decanter scroll to the discharge (heavy phase). The "light" plastic collects on the liquid. The liquid flows off along the scroll and takes the light plastic particles with it. A special scroll design ensures that even the light phase is conveyed in the direction of the solids discharge (light phase) and dehumidified. The liquid runs off under pressure via an impeller.

The Sorticanter uses centrifugal force to separate plastics of different densities. The function is similar to that of a decanter centrifuge. The heavier plastic phase is thrown outwards because of its higher density and collects on the bowl. The lighter Cross-section of a Sorticanter® for the processing of plastics.

Product features

Efficiency

Due to the high g-forces in the Sorticanter® and the unique scroll design, the discharged plastic particles are considerably drier than with other processes. The plastics can therefore be separated more efficiently and more homogeneously. This increases the product quality and thus also the value of the end product. In addition, the Sorticanter® can separate particles with a diameter of less than 1 mm as well as mixtures of fabric fibers that are unsuitable for static separation. Compared to other processes, it ensures a higher degree of selectivity. 

  • Better product quality and thus higher value of the end product
  • Separation of mixtures of substances which cannot be separated by static separation (fibers)
  • Separation of particles that are smaller than 1 mm

Cost saving

Thanks to the high selectivity and dehumidification of the plastics, a subsequent dewatering is not required. This reduces the necessary expenditure.  Since the Sorticanter® requires a minimal amount of personnel, operating costs can be saved. The low consumption of fresh water and thermal energy also has a positive effect on operating costs. Since the plastics are already mechanically dewatered, this saves costs in thermal dehumidification.

  • Additional post-dewatering (centrifuge) is not required
  • Low fresh water consumption
  • Minimum personnel expenditure and thus cost savings for the operator
  • Low thermal energy consumption

Process reliability

Flottweg Sorticanter® are usually 8000 hours per year in operation. This and Flottweg's many years of experience guarantee high process reliability and machine availability. In addition, our Sorticanter® is developed and manufactured exclusively in Germany. This means that we can maintain the high quality of our machines and components and ensure a long service life. For example, by adding a separating liquid, dust is washed off the surface of the plastics. Air bubbles and surface effects have no influence on the separation, which in turn ensures a high availability.

  • Usually 8000 hours operating time per year
  • High availability
  • Quality Made in Germany and high engineering expertise
  • Air bubbles and other disturbing effects do not have an influence on separation

Operation

The high-quality materials of our Sorticanter® reduce the expenditure for servicing and maintenance measures. The machine is easy to control and maintain; worn parts are easy to replace. This reduces the workload on the operating personnel. The operating parameters can be clearly controlled via a user interface. As the Sorticanter® - like other decanter centrifuges - forms a closed system, the operating personnel's exposure to unpleasant odors is minimal.

  • Minimum personnel deployment
  • Low maintenance requirement
  • Low odor nuisance due to closed system

More about the Sorticanter®

sorticanter-brochure-teaser

Sorticanter® Brochure

You can find all details about Flottweg Sorticanter® in our product brochure.

rental-machines-teaser

Rental machine service

Would you like to assure yourself of the performance of our machines?  Use our rental machine service.

service-information-teaser

Our after-sales service

From maintenance to spare parts to repairs - our service is competent, honest and fast.

K4D

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

3400x130x1100 / 11,15x4,1x3,67

Weight [kg/lb]*

3050 / 6710

K6E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

5100x1800x1300 / 16,79x5,81x4,13

Weight [kg/lb]*

9750 / 21450

Features for process optimization

FLOTT_schnecke_RGB

Decanter scroll

The scroll is the conveying tool in the decanter or Tricanter®. It rotates at a differential speed (in relation to the bowl) and conveys the settled solids in the direction of the solids discharge. Many years of experience and the innovative spirit of our engineers have made possible the special Sorticanter® scroll design.

About the decanter scroll
FLOTT_trommel_RGB

Decanter bowl

The medium reaches the maximum speed in the decanter bowl, which causes the solids to settle on the inner wall of the bowl. The decanter bowl of the Sorticanter® is specially designed for plastics recycling. For example, it has a bell insert to transport the light phase out of the liquid.

More information about the decanter bowl
FLOTT_simp_drive_RGB

Simp Drive®

The Simp Drive® drive regulates the differential speed between the decanter bowl and scroll as a function of the prevailing scroll torque. The high bowl speed and the precisely regulated differential speed ensure a high throughput rate. 

Here you can find more information about Simp Drive®
icon-envelope-big

Are you interested in Flottweg Sorticanter®? Would you like to know more?

Talk to us or write us!

  To the contact form   +1 859 448 2300   Contacts worldwide