Engineered For Your Success
sandwaschwasser-stage-2.jpg

处理
砂砾冲洗水

清水用量减少90%

用于回收砂砾加工厂冲洗水的卧螺离心机。

为了水资源的可持续利用以及符合更严格的法规要求,需要使用简单巧妙的解决方案来回收利用现有的生产用水。 处理砂子和砾石时,Flottweg工业离心机对湿法处理后产生的污泥进行脱水。 然后再将回收的水送回到加工过程中。 

砂子和砾石的处理需要大量的水。 湿法处理过程中分离出来的污泥通常暂时存放在污泥池中。 污泥池起到贮水和沉淀的作用。 固体沉淀物会慢慢沉淀到池底。 干净的水被抽出并送回加工过程中。 渐渐地,池底积聚的沉淀物越来越多。 污泥池的可用容积减少,可储存的水量也变少。 因此必须定期开凿污泥池,成本很高。 山区的可用空间少,建造污泥池也更困难。 用于污泥脱水的卧螺离心机可将细小固体与水分离。 干净水可以储存在冲洗水池中,可以马上再次用于砂砾清洗流程。 无需使用沉淀池。

为了防止地下水污染,水保护部门对建造污泥池有严格的规定。 卧螺离心机利用离心力可将最细小的颗粒从水中分离出来。 同时可显著降低固体的体积和处理成本。

回收利用的冲洗水越多,砂砾加工厂需要的清水就越少。 世界上许多地区都缺水。 越来越严重的缺水现象使地下水开采成本随之增加。 如果现有的冲洗水暂存于污泥池中,一部分水会大面积表面蒸发。 这部分水就必须用新鲜水代替。

除了机器以外,整个回收流程的效率对最佳回收效果也起到重要作用。 从项目规划到完整的过程解决方案设计,我们为您提供所需的工程设计。

我们用于回收砂砾冲洗水的高性能离心机

使用Flottweg工业离心机进行水处理

要循环利用的冲洗水从湿法处理装置流入薄片或斜板澄清器。 储存在这里的污泥被直接泵入卧螺离心机中进行脱水。 由于离心机可处理大量污泥,因此通常无需临时储存在堆积池中。

卧螺离心机中澄清后的水不断被送回到清水池中。 脱水后的固渣落入料斗中。 轮式装载机或带式输送机将这些固体送到存放料堆的地方。

在处理过程中,污泥从薄片或斜板澄清器直接进入卧螺离心机, 在这里被分离为干净的生产用水和脱水后的固体。 如何使用Flottweg分离技术排出冲洗水

客户获益

通过回收利用生产用水实现可持续管理

Flottweg系统能够非常有效地对湿法处理产生的污泥进行脱水。 澄清后的水可再次用于冲洗设备。 根据处理过程的不同,可以回收90%以上的生产用水。 这意味着几乎不需要使用宝贵的地下水进行清洁。 由于这是封闭回路,因此生产用水不会进入环境中。 可以减少使用或部分省去用于储存用过的冲洗水的沉淀池或污泥池。

  • 减少新鲜水消耗
  • 90%以上的生产用水可再次用于冲洗过程(取决于处理过程)
  • 生产用水不会进入到环境中
  • 生产用水封闭式循环
  • 减少或无需使用沉淀池和污泥池

用于砂砾加工的可靠的高性能卧螺离心机

Flottweg卧螺离心机可以连续处理大量污泥。 因此,砂子和砾石可以同时进行全自动处理。 该机器专为采矿作业而设计,螺旋和转筒上有高效的防磨损保护。 离心机作为封闭系统运行,可将最细小的固体从冲洗水中分离出来。 设备采用Simp Drive®多级行星变频齿轮驱动系统,能够根据进料量的变化自动调整,需要时还可根据进料污泥中的固体含量进行调整。 排出的固渣干度极高, 因此可方便地输送或装载物料。 同时,回收后的水十分干净且几乎不含固体。

  • 提高污水处理效率,增加湿法处理的正常运行时间
  • 连续处理大量污泥
  • 采用高质量材料和高效防磨损保护设计,适合处理诸如磨损性强的污泥 。
  • 在进料不断变化的情况下确保低能耗和高灵活性

节省投资和运营成本

Flottweg卧螺离心机采用紧凑型设计,无需为砂砾加工厂额外建造建筑物或基础设施。 这可显著降低投资成本。 由于卧螺离心机利用的是离心力,因此无需使用滤布等耗材。

Flottweg卧螺离心机专为全天候运行而设计。 基于传感器的Motice状态监测系统、智能驱动螺旋Simp Drive®多级行星变频齿轮驱动系统以及全新Ingo用户界面,使设备的全自动运行变得轻松简单。 几乎不需要人手来操作系统。 此外,运行过程中无需再进行清洁。 这样可以节省时间和成本。

  • 紧凑型设计可降低钢结构和基础设施方面的投资成本
  • 无需使用滤布等耗材
  • 从每天8小时到24/7全天候全自动运行,降低人工需求
  • 运行期间无需清洁

轻松开展项目

无论您需要改造升级现有的砂砾处理系统,还是需要完整的水处理交钥匙解决方案: 我们都可以根据要求开展整个项目。 根据生产工艺的不同,我们可以将卧螺离心机集成到现有工艺中,或提供清水储存罐、传送带等其他设备。 经过沟通之后,我们会有专人与客户对接,负责所有施工和机器方面的需求与措施。 我们的工程师在砂砾处理设备和系统设计方面拥有多年经验。 作为您可靠的合作伙伴,我们将在整个项目进行期间及以外为您提供支持。

  • Flottweg可以应要求开展整个项目
  • 集成到现有工艺中 
  • 可根据要求提供和集成其他设备(个性化工程设计)和工作
  • Flottweg的专业知识和丰富经验

冲洗水处理中每小时可节省320m³清水

Reithelshöfer GmbH砂石运输管理公司自2003年6月以来一直信赖Flottweg。 卧螺离心机用于处理洗砂水。 

该系统由两部分组成:砂石处理和冲洗水处理。 Flottweg Z92卧螺离心机已使用17年。 净化后的冲洗水返回到系统中。 因此,砂砾加工厂能够将清水需求量从每小时350m³降低到20m³左右。 了解与此视频中结果有关的更多信息!

icon-envelope-big

想了解关于洗砂水和砾石水处理解决方案的更多信息?

请致电或写信给我们!

类似应用领域

teer-teaser

净化和处理炼焦厂中的焦油

steelwork-sludge-teaser

处理钢厂污泥

bohrschlamm-teaser

处理钻井污泥

  联系表   +86 21 34189775
 
WeChat QR Code
  Contacts worldwide

Engineered For Your Success
sandwaschwasser-stage-2.jpg

Treatment of sand
and gravel washing water

Reduce the need for fresh water by 90%

Decanter centrifuges for recovery of wash water in sand and gravel mills.

Sustainable use of water as a resource and stronger regulations call for an intelligent and simple solution to recycle existing process water. When treating sand and gravel, Flottweg industrial centrifuges drain the sludge from wet treatment. The reclaimed water can then be returned to the process. 

The treatment of sand and gravel requires a lot of water. The sludge separated in wet treatment is often temporarily stored in lagoons or ponds. The ponds serve as water reservoirs and sedimentation tanks. Over time, the solid sediments and settles on the bottom of the pond. The clear water is extracted and fed back into the process. Gradually, more and more sediment accumulates on the bottom of the pond. The usable volume of the pond is reduced and less water can be stored. The pond therefore has to be excavated regularly at a high cost. Mountain regions also make it more difficult to set up lagoons as there is less space available. Decanter centrifuges for sludge dewatering separate the fine solids from the water. The clear water can be stored in a washing water reservoir and is immediately available to the washing process again. There is no need to maintain sedimentation ponds.

In order to prevent contamination of groundwater, water protection authorities regulate the formation of new lagoons. Decanter centrifuges use centrifugal force to separate even the finest particles from the water. At the same time, the volume of the solids and thus the disposal costs are significantly reduced.

The more washing water that can be recycled, the less fresh water the sand and gravel mills need. There is a lack of water in many regions of the world. The increasing shortage is making groundwater extraction more expensive. If the existing washing water is temporarily stored in lagoons, some of the water evaporates through the large water surface. This part must be replaced with fresh water.

In addition to the machine, the efficiency of the entire process plays an important role in achieving the best results. We take over the engineering for you from project planning to the planning of complete process solutions.

Our high-performance centrifuge for the recovery of sand and gravel washing water

Water treatment with Flottweg industrial centrifuges

The washing water to be recycled flows from the wet preparation into the lamella or oblique clarifier.  The sludge deposited there is pumped directly into the decanter centrifuge for sludge dewatering. As the centrifuge can process large quantities, interim storage in a stacking tank is generally not necessary.

The water clarified in the decanter is continuously returned to the fresh water reservoir. The dewatered solid falls into a bunker. A wheel loader or belt conveyor brings it from there to the stockpile.

During treatment, the sludge from the lamella or inclined clarifiers goes directly into the decanter centrifuge. Here it is separated into clean process water and dewatered solids. How to drain the washing water with Flottweg separation technology

Customer benefits

Sustainable management with water recycling

Flottweg systems drain the sludge from wet treatment very efficiently. The clarified water is available to the washing plant again. Depending on the process, over 90 percent of the process water can be recovered. This means that valuable groundwater hardly needs to be used for cleaning.  As it is a closed circuit, no process water is returned to the environment. Settling basins or lagoons for the used washing water are reduced or can be partially omitted.

  • Low fresh water consumption
  • Recirculation of over 90% of the processed water into the washing process (depending on the process)
  • No return of process water to the environment
  • Closed process water circuit
  • Reduction or elimination of sedimentation basins and lagoons

Reliable high-performance decanter for gravel and sand processing

Flottweg decanter centrifuges can continuously process high sludge quantities. Sand and gravel can thus be fully automatically processed in parallel operation. Designed for mining work, the machine has highly efficient wear protection on the screw and rotor. The centrifuge works as a closed system and separates even the finest solids from the washing water. Thanks to the Simp Drive® drive system, it automatically adjusts to different feed volumes and, if necessary, to fluctuating solids concentrations in the incoming sludge. A high dry matter content in the discharged solids enables  the material to be conveniently conveyed or loaded. At the same time, recycled water is clean and virtually free of solids.

  • High sewage efficiency to increase uptime of your wet treatment
  • Continuous processing of large amounts of sludge
  • Designed with high material quality and high wear protection for processing abrasive sludges  etc.
  • Low energy consumption and high flexibility under varying load conditions

Save investment and operating costs

The compact design of the Flottweg decanter centrifuge makes the construction of additional buildings or infrastructure for gravel and sand mills unnecessary. This significantly reduces investment costs. As decanter centrifuges use centrifugal force, there is no need for consumables such as filter cloths.

Flottweg decanter centrifuges are designed for use around the clock. Fully automatic operation is easy with the sensor-based Motice condition monitoring system, the intelligent screw drive Simp Drive ® and the new Ingo user interface. Hardly any personnel are required to operate the system. In addition, the cleaning cycle is omitted during the operating phase. This saves time and costs.

  • Compact design means low investment costs in steel construction and infrastructure
  • No consumables such as filter cloths etc. are necessary
  • Full operation from 8 h/day to 24/7 leads to low staff requirements
  • No cleaning cycle during the operating phase

Project handling made easy

Whether you need to expand your existing sand and gravel treatment system or need a complete turnkey solution for water treatment: We can handle the entire project on request. Depending on the process, we integrate our decanter centrifuge into existing processes or supply further equipment, such as fresh water storage tanks, conveyor belts, etc. After consultation, we act as the sole contact for our customers and take care of all necessary construction and mechanical measures. Our engineers have many years of experience in designing machines and systems for the treatment of sand and gravel. We are there to support you as a reliable partner throughout the entire project and beyond.

  • Flottweg can handle the entire project on request
  • Integration into existing processes 
  • On request, delivery and integration of further equipment (individual engineering) and works
  • Flottweg know-how and experience

320 m³/h fresh water saved in the treatment of washing water

The Reithelshöfer GmbH sand distribution and management company has been relying on Flottweg since June 2003. The decanter centrifuge is used in the treatment of sand washing water. 

The system consists of two components: sand treatment and washing water treatment. Flottweg decanter centrifuge Z92 has been in use for 17 years. The purified wash water is returned to the system. As a result, the sand mill was able to reduce the fresh water requirement from 350 m³/h to around 20 m³/h. Learn more about the results in this video!

icon-envelope-big

Want to learn more about our solutions for the treatment of sand washing water and gravel water?

Call or write us!

Similar fields of application

teer-teaser

Tar Cleaning and Treatment in Coking Plants

steelwork-sludge-teaser

Steelwork Sludge Treatment

bohrschlamm-teaser

Drilling Mud Treatment, Recycling and Tunneling

  To the contact form   +1 859 448 2300   Contacts worldwide