Engineered For Your Success
ose-decanter-stage

用于污泥浓缩的
OSE 卧螺离心机

OSE = 最佳污泥浓缩

用于污水污泥浓缩的卧螺离心机

处理污水时,污水处理厂的降解过程会产生微细的生物污泥。 为了在生物净化阶段实现稳定的降解过程,需要将二级澄清池中产生的污泥(也称为剩余污泥)去除并送入消化罐。 福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机在污泥进入消化罐之前将其浓缩。 废水处理厂得益于消化罐的均匀进料,可以最佳地利用消化罐的容积。 福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机经过专门设计和改造,非常适合剩余污泥的浓缩。 因此,这种浓缩离心机的分离效果要远远优于其他离心机。

福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机凝聚着我们在污水污泥浓缩领域 50 多年的经验和专业知识。 这种浓缩卧螺离心机运行可靠,效率超高,只需极少维护,备受客户青睐。

用于污水污泥的浓缩

entwaesserung-eindickung-teaser

污泥浓缩工艺流程

污水污泥浓缩意味着对污水处理厂生物阶段沉积的剩余污泥进行浓缩。 请您详细了解污泥浓缩和污泥处理的工艺流程。
starchpolymer-teaser

创新地将淀粉聚合物用于污泥浓缩

利用淀粉聚合物对污泥浓缩,是指在污泥中加入马铃薯或豌豆淀粉聚合物而不是絮凝剂这些合成聚合物。 您将在这里了解如何在加工中保持高吞吐速率。

福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机的工作原理

从二级澄清池中抽出的剩余污泥被泵入 OSE 卧螺离心机。 机器通过离心加速将剩余污泥中的固体与液体分离。 剩余污泥经过浓缩,干物质含量从 0.5-1%(每升 5-10 克)提高至 8%。

浓缩后污泥中的干物质含量取决于浓缩污泥的可泵送性以及所使用的浓缩设备。

该图显示了福乐伟 C 系列卧螺离心机的工作原理。 该系列是我们的 OSE 卧螺离心机。 福乐伟 C 系列 OSE 卧螺离心机的横截面

产品特点

性能

福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机可保持排出污泥的干物质含量恒定,从而均匀地向消化罐供料并最大程度地提高气体产量。 连续自动地控制干物质含量(例如 6%)实现高效且稳定的消化。Simp Drive® 驱动概念 在离心机转筒和螺旋输送器之间产生差速。 差速决定着污泥在转筒中的停留时间。 福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机会根据负载情况自动调节差速。 这意味着即使进料条件发现变化,经过浓缩的污泥浓度仍保持恒定。

OSE 卧螺离心机专为剩余污泥浓缩而开发, 因此具有比同类产品更好的性能。 带有 深液池深液池 的特殊螺旋输送器结构增大了转筒中的沉淀容积。 这样可以实现更高的功率密度(10-20%),并使机器效率更高。

  • 均匀向消化罐供料,最大程度提高气体产量
  • 即使进料条件发生变化,仍可实现最佳浓缩
  • 更大沉淀容积(由深液池和锥形端提供)实现更高功率密度(10% 至 20%),且占地面积更小

节约成本

浓缩离心机的主转速很低,耗电少。 此外 福乐伟 Recuvane® 系统 可将耗电量进一步降低 20%。 OSE 卧螺离心机对絮凝剂的需求非常低,每公斤干物质只需要 1-2 克絮凝剂, 甚至可以不使用聚合物来运行。 与其他浓缩设备(如带式浓缩机)相比,OSE 卧螺离心机所需的絮凝剂数量更少且能耗更低,从而节省大量成本。 OSE 卧螺离心机采用紧凑设计,大大减少了占地面积。 客户无需进行额外建筑施工,就可以完成设备重置投资。

  • 减少使用/省去絮凝剂,减少耗电,最大程度降低运行成本
  • 凭借福乐伟 Recuvane® 清液回收系统额外节省 20% 的电能
  • 占地面积小,无需建筑施工即可完成设备重置投资

维护

OSE 卧螺离心机经过精心设计,全面优化维护。 维护友好且易于通达的设计,确保在需要维护时最大程度减少停机时间。防磨损保护、优质不锈钢以及可更换易损件都大大减少了维护工作,此外更有德国制造举世公认的卓越品质。

  • 维护方便且易于处理的设计最大程度减少停机时间
  • 经过优化的防磨损保护和优质不锈钢(防锈和耐酸)材质实现最长使用寿命

操作

与维护工作一样,OSE 卧螺离心机需要的操作同样很少。 用户友好的福乐伟触控系统 (Flottweg Touch Control) 让浓缩离心机的操作变得非常简单。 全新 InGo 用户界面 支持便捷操控。 在 InGo 中,所有重要控制参数一目了然。 客户还可以选择让我们的浓缩卧螺离心机 24 小时自动运行。 为了这一目的,我们的离心机可以定时开启和关闭。 这些离心机是密闭系统,因此运行过程中必要的操作人员的健康不会受到影响。 密闭系统可以防止气溶胶污染以及灰尘和异味泄漏。

  • 24 小时自动运行,包括定时开启/关闭
  • 对操作人员没有健康影响(无气溶胶或异味污染)
  • 福乐伟触控系统和 InGo 界面实现便捷操作和用户友好的控制。

德国最古老城市依赖福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机

特里尔市废水处理厂采用福乐伟 OSE 卧螺离心机来处理市政污泥。 这些卧螺离心机用于浓缩污水处理厂产生的剩余污泥。 在购买之前,市政府比较了不同的机器。

他们最终选择了福乐伟制造的离心机。 您可以在此视频中看到相关的原因和结果。

有关 OSE 卧螺离心机的更多信息

c-series-teaser

福乐伟 C 系列

我们用于污泥浓缩的 OSE 卧螺离心机属于 C 系列。 该系列专为满足废水处理厂的需求而特别设计。
ose-decanter-brochure

OSE 卧螺离心机宣传手册

有关福乐伟浓缩离心机的所有详细信息和技术数据,请参阅我们的产品宣传手册。
icon-envelope-big

您想进一步了解我们用于污泥浓缩的 OSE 卧螺离心机吗?

请致电或写信给我们。

  联系表   +86 21 34189775
 
WeChat QR Code
  Contacts worldwide

Engineered For Your Success
ose-decanter-stage

OSE decanter
for sludge
thickening

OSE = optimum sludge thickening

The decanter centrifuge for the thickening of sewage sludge

In the process of treating waste water, fine biological sludge is constantly produced during the decomposition process at a sewage treatment plant. For a stable decomposition process in the biological treatment phase, the sludge produced in the secondary sedimentation pond, also known as excess sludge, is removed and fed into the digestion tower. Flottweg's OSE decanters thicken the sludge before it enters the digestion tower. Sewage treatment plants benefit from an even feeding of the digestion tower and can thus optimally use the volume of the digestion tower. The Flottweg OSE decanter is specially designed for sludge thickening. Thus this thickening centrifuge achieves considerably better separation qualities than other centrifuges.

More than 50 years of experience and know-how in the field of sewage sludge thickening flow into our Flottweg OSE decanters. The thickening decanter is thus convincing in terms of reliability, high economy and minimum maintenance.

For use in the thickening of sewage sludge

entwaesserung-eindickung-teaser

The sludge thickening process

Thickening sewage sludge means concentrating excess sludge that accumulates in the biological phases of the sewage treatment plant. Learn more about the process of sludge thickening and sludge treatment.
starchpolymer-teaser

Innovative sewage sludge thickening with starch polymer

Thickening sludge with starch polymer requires the use of potato or pea starch polymers instead of synthetic polymer flocking agents. Here you can find out how to keep throughput rates high.

Operating principles of a Flottweg OSE decanter

The excess sludge from the secondary clarifier is pumped into the OSE decanter. This separates the solid from the liquid by means of centrifugal acceleration. The excess sludge is thickened from 0.5 - 1 percent (5-10 grams per liter) dry matter (DM) to 6 - 8 percent DM.

The dry matter content in the thickened sewage sludge depends on the pumpability of the thick sludge and the thickening equipment used.

The illustration shows how a Flottweg C-series decanter centrifuge works. Our OSE decanters belong to this series. Cross section of a Flottweg OSE decanter of the C-series

Product features

Power

Flottweg OSE decanters keep the discharge of dry material constant, thereby feeding the digestion tower steadily and maximizing gas yield. The continuous and automatic control to a predetermined dry matter content, e.g. 6 percent, leads to efficient and stable digestion. The Simp Drive® concept generates a differential speed between the centrifuge bowl and scroll. This is decisive for the time the sludge remains in the bowl. With Flottweg OSE decanters, the differential speed is automatically adjusted depending on the current load in the machine. This means that the thick sludge concentration remains constant even with changing feed conditions.

The Flottweg OSE decanter is specially designed for sludge thickening. This enables them to achieve better performance than comparable units. A special scroll design with deep pond and steep cone increases the sedimentation volume in the decanter bowl. This enables a higher output density (10 - 20 percent) and makes the system more efficient.

  • Highest gas yield through constant feeding of the digestion tower
  • Best possible thickening even with changing feed conditions
  • Larger sedimentation volume (due to deep pond and steep cone) enables highest power density (10 - 20 percent) with minimum space requirement

Cost saving

Thickening centrifuges are operated at a very low primary speed, which keeps the electrical power requirement low. In addition, the Flottweg Recuvane® system reduces energy consumption by a further 20 %. The OSE decanter has a very low flocculant requirement of only 1-2 g/kg dry matter. Even polymer-free operation is possible. Lower quantities of flocculant and less energy are required, which leads to significant cost savings compared to other thickening equipment such as belt thickeners. Thanks to the compact design of the OSE decanter, there is a considerable reduction in floor space requirements. This makes replacement investments possible without any additional construction work.

  • Lowest operating costs due to reduction of the required flocculants and lower energy consumption
  • Additional 20 % energy saving when using the Flottweg Recuvane® system
  • Low space requirement allows replacement investment without construction work

Maintenance

The OSE decanter was specially designed for optimized maintenance. The maintenance-friendly and easily accessible design ensures that downtime can be kept to a minimum when maintenance work is required. Wear protection measures, the use of high-quality stainless steels and replaceable wear parts minimize maintenance costs considerably - quality made in Germany pays.

  • Maintenance-friendly, easily accessible design promotes minimal downtime
  • Maximum service life through the use of optimized wear protection measures and high-grade stainless steels (corrosion and acid resistant)

Operation

In addition to minimizing maintenance costs, the operating expense of an OSE decanter is also minimal. The user-friendly control system, the Flottweg Touch Control, allows easy operation of the thickening centrifuge. The new InGo user interface facilitates simple control. Thanks to InGo, all important control parameters are visible at a glance. The thickening decanter can optionally also be used in automatic 24-hour operation. For this purpose, the centrifuge is switched on and off in a timed cycle. The operating personnel who are still required are not exposed to any health hazards during operation, as the centrifuge is a closed system. This prevents aerosol contamination or the escape of dirt and odors.

  • Automatic 24-hour operation, incl. time-controlled on/off switching
  • No health hazards for operating personnel (no aerosol or odor nuisance)
  • Simple operation and user-friendly control with Flottweg Touch Control and InGo.

Germany's oldest city relies on a Flottweg OSE decanter

The wastewater treatment plant Trier uses a Flottweg OSE decanter for the treatment of sewage sludge. The decanter centrifuge is used to thicken the excess sludge from the sewage treatment plant.

Before the purchase, different plants were compared with each other. The decision was made in favor of a centrifuge from Flottweg. You can see why, and with which results, in this video.

More about the OSE decanter

c-series-teaser

The Flottweg C-series

Our OSE decanters for sludge thickening are C-series decanter centrifuges. A series specially tailored to the needs of sewage treatment plants.
ose-decanter-brochure

OSE decanter brochure

All details and technical data for Flottweg thickening centrifuges can be found in our product brochure.
Innovationspreis-teaser

Flottweg OSE decanter nominated for innovation price

Flottweg OSE decanter was nominated for the 2016 Wirtschaftszeitung Innovation Award. Find out more in this video.
icon-envelope-big

Would you like to find out more about our OSE decanter for sludge thickening?

Talk to us or write us!

  To the contact form   +1 859 448 2300   Contacts worldwide