Engineered For Your Success
sedicanter-stage.jpg

福乐伟双锥筒体离心机
Sedicanter®

适用于软性物料分离的卧螺离心机

福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter®,用于处理细粒糊状产品。

福乐伟生产专用于可流动的软沉积物的卧螺离心机。 福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 将固体与液体分离。 其特点在于: 分离的固体包括软性甚至可流动的沉积物。 
软性或可流动的固体是很难用普通的卧螺离心机处理好的。 只有获得专利的福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 才能达到最佳效果。 即使进料量有波动——由于其配备可调泵式叶轮——也可以实现最佳分离精度。
 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 结合了蝶式分离器和卧螺离心机的优点。 在澄清悬浮液时相当于一台蝶式分离机,也就是说,它能够提供最佳澄清后的清液。 同时,它能够像卧螺离心机那样处理进料口中的大量固体,并在排渣口排出干燥的固渣(沉积物)。

福乐伟早在 20 年前便开始生产双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter®。 我们有丰富的经验,并在全球有众多知名业绩。 我们的双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 以性能卓越、质量高和使用寿命长而著称。

福乐伟双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的典型应用领域

chemie-pharma-lebensmittel-teaser

化学、制药、食品行业

从发酵液中将生物质分离出来,以及淀粉生产——使用双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 可对许多工艺过程进行优化。

fette-oele-biokraftstoffe-teaser

脂肪、油、生物燃料

双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 使藻类提取和鱼以及鱼副产品的加工提高了效率。

getraenke-teaser

饮料业

生产啤酒的时候,福乐伟双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 减少了啤酒浪费,从而提高了产量

这就是福乐伟双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的工作方式

福乐伟双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的工作原理类似于卧螺离心机。 离心机内的旋转产生离心力。 其作用是将较重的固体颗粒朝着转筒外壳向外甩出。 液体聚集在输送螺旋内部。 输送螺旋以与转筒不同的差速进行旋转。 将分离后的固渣输送到双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的排渣口。 

 

由于结构设计, 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter®能够和卧螺离心机一样对进料口中具有高固体含量的物料进行处理。 与卧螺离心机的区别在于待处理混合物的性质。 与卧螺离心机不同的是, 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 还可以处理细颗粒的糊状固体,对普通卧螺离心机来说,这些固体因为粘稠而很难被排出。 

双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 结合了卧螺离心机和碟片式分离机的优点。 因此,它可以高效地进行分离,特别是那些卧螺离心机和碟片分离机分离效果不够好的物料 凭借5,000至10,000g的离心力能够实现较高的澄清能力和最佳分离效果。 同时可以处理以固体为主的混合物料。 由于配备了福乐伟专利的多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®和可调泵式叶轮,可以轻松适应进料口中固体量的波动。 确保稳定的分离效果。

  • 进料口中的高固体含量
  • 完全适应进料口中固体量的波动
  • 高分离得率和高澄清作用

卫生

我们的双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 有卫生型号可供选择,以符合食品、药品、精细化工和生物技术产品的安全处理要求。 所有和物料接触的部件都可完全CIP清洁。  此外,所有与物料接触的金属部件均采用奥氏体或奥氏体-铁素体不锈钢材质。 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的特殊设计使其没有难以清洁的区域,例如缝隙和污垢死角。 

  • 有卫生型号可供选择
  • 可以进行 CIP 清洁
  • 采用优质不锈钢材质
  • 特殊设计,没有卫生死角

灵活性

福乐伟研制的可调泵式叶轮在运行过程中能够根据进料口物料的变化做出快速反应。 根据进入的物料,可以使用可调泵式叶轮调整卧螺离心机转筒中的液池。 这样,即使环境有变化,也始终可以获得最佳的分离效果。 此外,可通过多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive® 根据转矩控制转筒和差速。 尤其是如果需要不断调整运行参数,灵活的转速调整是非常重要的。 只有这样才能实现高水平的经济效益和稳定的干物质含量。
根据具体要求,双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 有卫生型及防爆型可供选购。 卫生型号主要用于化学、制药和食品行业。 在处理其气体与氧气会形成爆炸性混合物的物料时,需要使用防爆型,例如:溶剂。 如果是防爆运行模式,则惰性气体将分离空间与周围空气隔开。

  • 可调泵式叶轮,可灵活调节进料产品的成分
  • 可选用防爆型或卫生型离心机
  • 取决于转矩,并且
  • 转筒和差速无级可调

操作

为确保机器和设备易于操作,可在运行过程中对可调泵式叶轮和多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive® 进行调整。  为实现精确调节,获得最佳分离效果,有多种实现自动化的方法。 操作员界面一目了然,清晰展示了所有信息。 这样,可以降低整个设备的运行成本。

  • 可在运行过程中进行调整
  • 可实现工艺自动化
  • 重要的工艺参数一目了然。

高离心力实现高效分离

羽扇豆处理对人工和机器的依赖度是一样的。 特别在工业领域上,对苦味物质和纤维的分离是一种巨大的挑战。

 

在提取蛋白质的时候,Prolupin GmbH 除了福乐伟卧螺离心机外还使用了拥有专利的双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter®。 您可在该视频中了解更多信息。

有关福乐伟双锥筒体离心机® 的更多信息

sedicanter-brochure-teaser

双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 宣传手册

关于福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的所有详细信息都可在我们的产品宣传手册中找到。

engineerd-systems-teaser

福乐伟系统和设备

我们的双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的主要部分。 我们在福乐伟设备制造部门实现了完整的整体解决方案。

sedicanter-animation-teaser

双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 动画

我们在本视频中通过动画向您展示福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 的工作原理

S3E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

2300x800x800/7.54x2.59x2.46

重量[kg/lb]*

1010/2222

S4E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

3200x1000x1200/10.56x3.28x3.94

重量[kg/lb]*

2400/5280

S6E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

尺寸[mm/ft]*

4500x1800x1300/14.89x5.81x4.17

重量[kg/lb]*

8250/18150

针对工艺特点进行优化

FLOTT_separator_schaelscheibe_RGB

可调泵式叶轮

在 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 中,液体通过可调泵式叶轮带压排出。 泵式叶轮可以在运行期间根据进料口中物料的变化进行调整。 池深可精确调节,调整过程可以自动进行。

有关可调泵式叶轮的更多信息
FLOTT_trommel_RGB

卧螺离心机转筒

物料在卧螺离心机转筒中达到最大转速,并从而让固体沉降在转筒内壁上。 我们的双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 是专为可流动的软性物料而设计的。  双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 转筒的特点是澄清量高、澄清段长和离心力大。

更多有关卧螺离心机转筒的信息
FLOTT_simp_drive_RGB

多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®

多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®可根据当前螺旋扭矩来调节卧螺离心机转筒和螺旋之间的差速。 差速决定了固体在转筒中的停留时间,对分离过程有重大影响。 Simp Drive®保证了稳定的高干物质值 (TS),提高了经济效益。 

您可在此处找到有关多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive® 的更多信息
FLOTT_werkstoff_RGB

材质

与待处理物料直接接触的福乐伟离心机部件(包括转筒、螺旋和进料口)只由高质量、防锈和耐酸的优质不锈钢制成。 如果在食品或制药领域使用双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter®,我们的材质是符合卫生设计要求的。

您可在此处找到有关材料的更多信息。
icon-envelope-big

您对福乐伟 双锥筒体离心机Sedicanter® 有兴趣吗? 您想了解更多信息吗?

请致电或写信给我们

  联系表   +86 21 34189775
 
WeChat QR Code
  Contacts worldwide

Engineered For Your Success
sedicanter-stage

Flottweg
Sedicanter®

The decanter centrifuge for soft sediment

The Flottweg Sedicanter® for processing fine-grained, past-like products.

Flottweg produces a special decanter centrifuge for soft, easy-flowing sediment. The Flottweg Sedicanter® separates solids from liquids. The special thing about it: The solids consist of a soft to easy-flowing sediment. 
Soft or easy-flowing solids are difficult to process with a standard decanter. Only the patented Flottweg Sedicanter® achieves an optimal result. Thanks to its adjustable impeller, it achieves the best possible selectivity even with fluctuating feed rates.

The Sedicanter® combines the advantages of disc separators and decanter centrifuges. It clarifies the suspension in a similar way to a separator, i.e. it provides an optimally clarified centrate. At the same time - like the decanter - it takes large quantities of solids at the inlet and produces dry solids (sediment) in the discharge.
Flottweg has been building the Sedicanter® for 20 years. We offer you a wealth of experience and numerous well-known references all over the world. Our Sedicanter® is characterized by outstanding performance, high quality and its long service life.

Typical fields of application of the Flottweg Sedicanter®

chemie-pharma-lebensmittel-teaser

Chemical, pharmaceutical, food industry

Many processes can be optimized with the Sedicanter®, from the separation of biomass in fermentation broths to starch production.

fette-oele-biokraftstoffe-teaser

Fats, oils, biofuels

The Sedicanter® ensures greater efficiency in algae harvesting and the processing of fish and fish by-products.

getraenke-teaser

Beverages

In beer production, the Flottweg Sedicanter® reduces beer losses and thus increases the yield.

How the Flottweg Sedicanter® works

The Flottweg Sedicanter® functions in a similar way to a solid bowl scroll centrifuge (decanter centrifuge). The rotation of the centrifuge generates a centrifugal field. This causes the heavy solid particles to be thrown outwards onto the bowl. The liquid collects inside after the scroll conveyor. The scroll conveyor rotates at a differential speed relative to the bowl. It thus transports the separated solids to the solids discharge of the Sedicanter®. 

 


Due to its design, the Sedicanter® - like the decanter - can process high solids contents in the feed. The difference to a decanter centrifuge lies in the composition of the mixture to be processed. In contrast to a decanter, the Sedicanter® also processes fine-grained, paste-like solids, which are difficult to discharge from a decanter due to their consistency. 

The Sedicanter® combines the advantages of decanter and separator. This permits the efficient separation of mixtures where both decanter and separator provide insufficient results. With a centrifugal field of 5,000 to 10,000 g, it has a high clarifying capacity and an optimum separation rate. At the same time it is possible to process mixtures with a large proportion of solids. Thanks to Flottweg's Simp Drive® drive concept and Flottweg's adjustable impeller, fluctuations of the solids in the feed can be easily compensated. This ensures a constant separation result at all times.

  • high loads of solids in the inlet
  • good compensation for solid material fluctuations in the inlet
  • high separation rates and high clarification efficiency

Hygiene

Our Sedicanter® are available in hygienic versions to ensure safe processing of food, pharmaceutical, fine chemical and biotechnological products. All parts in contact with the product can be completely CIP cleaned.  In addition, all metallic parts in contact with the product are made from austenitic or austenitic-ferritic stainless steels. Thanks to the special construction of the Sedicanter®, hard-to-clean areas such as gaps and dirt corners are avoided. 

  • Hygienic design available
  • CIP cleaning possible
  • Use of high-quality stainless steel
  • Special construction that avoids hard to clean areas

Flexibility

Flottweg's adjustable impeller ensures that the system can react quickly during operation to changing conditions in the incoming mixture. Depending on the feed product, the liquid level in the decanter bowl can be changed by means of the adjustable impeller. This always leads to an optimum separation result, even under changing conditions. In addition, the Simp Drive® can be used to control the bowl speed and differential speed as a function of torque. Flexible speed adjustment is especially important when the operating parameters have to be constantly adjusted. This is the only way to achieve high economic efficiency and a constant dry solids content.
Depending on the requirements, the Sedicanter® is available in a hygienic or inerted version. The hygienic design is mainly used in the chemical, pharmaceutical and food industries. An inerted version is necessary if media are processed whose vapors form an explosive mixture with oxygen, e.g. solvents. In an inerted operation, inert gas seals the separation chamber from the ambient air.

  • Flexibility in the event of a fluctuating composition of the feed product by means of the adjustable impeller
  • Inerted operation or hygienic design is possible
  • Torque-dependent and infinitely variable control of the
  • bowl and differential speed

Operation

The impeller and Simp Drive® can be adjusted during operation thus making both the machine and the system easy to operate.  There are various automation possibilities available to achieve exact settings and thus an optimum separation result. At a glance, an overview of all information is provided by the user interface. In this way, the effort required to operate the entire system can be reduced.

  • Adaption during operation
  • Process automation possible
  • All important process parameters at a glance.

High centrifugal force (g) for high separation efficiency

The processing of lupines is equally demanding for man and machine. Especially the separation of bitter substances and dietary fibers on an industrial scale posed a great challenge.

 

The Prolupin GmbH uses the patented Sedicanter®in addition to Flottweg decanter centrifuges to recover protein. Learn more in this video.

More about Flottweg Sedicanter®

sedicanter-brochure-teaser

Sedicanter® Brochure

You can find everything you need to know about Flottweg Sedicanter® in our product brochure.

engineerd-systems-teaser

Flottweg systems and facilities

Our Sedicanter® are usually part of a larger overall process. We realize complete solutions in Flottweg's engineering department.

sedicanter-animation-teaser

Sedicanter® animation

In this video we show you how a Flottweg Tricanter® works by means of an animation.

S3E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

2300x800x800 / 7,54x2,59x2,46

Weight [kg/lb]*

1010 / 2222

S4E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

3.200x1000x1200 / 10,56x3,28x3,94

Weight [kg/lb]*

2400 / 5280

S6E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

4500x1800x1300 / 14,89x5,81x4,17

Weight [kg/lb]*

8250 / 18150

Features for process optimization

FLOTT_separator_schaelscheibe_RGB

Adjustable impeller

In the Sedicanter®, the heavy liquid phase is discharged under pressure via an adjustable impeller. The impeller can be adjusted during operation and can be optimally adapted to changes in inlet product properties. Exact and variable adjustment of the pond depth is possible, as is the automation of the adjustment process.

More about the adjustable impeller
FLOTT_trommel_RGB

Decanter bowl

The medium reaches the maximum speed in the decanter bowl, which causes the solids to settle on the inner wall of the bowl. The decanter bowl of our Sedicanter® is specially designed for the processing of soft, easy-flowing material. The Sedicanter® bowl is characterized by a high clarifying volume, a long clarifying section and high centrifugal forces.

More information about the decanter bowl
FLOTT_simp_drive_RGB

Simp Drive®

The Simp Drive® drive regulates the differential speed between the decanter bowl and scroll as a function of the prevailing scroll torque. The differential speed determines the residence time of the solids in the bowl and thus has a considerable influence on the separation process. Simp Drive® offers high economic efficiency due to a consistently high dry solids value (DS). 

Here you can find more information about Simp Drive®
FLOTT_werkstoff_RGB

Materials

Components of Flottweg centrifuges that come into direct contact with the medium to be processed (including bowl, scroll and inlet), are made exclusively of high-quality, rust and acid resistant stainless steels. The Sedicanter® may be used in the food or pharmaceutical industries, etc., because the materials used meet the requirements of hygienic design.

Here you can find more information about the materials
icon-envelope-big

Are you interested in Flottweg Sedicanter®? Would you like to know more?

Talk to us or write us!

  To the contact form   +1 859 448 2300   Contacts worldwide