Engineered For Your Success
c-series-stage

福乐伟的 C 系列污水卧螺离心机

降低能耗需求的同时完全发挥性能

污水污泥和污水用卧螺离心机

污水处理厂对质量和效率的要求逐年增长,究其原因主要在于能耗和处理成本的上升。 因此,使用卧螺离心机将产生的污泥脱水是一种最新技术。 福乐伟 C 系列卧螺离心机可在降低能源需求的同时完全发挥性能。

过去的五十年里,福乐伟
在污水污泥浓缩和脱水领域获得了丰富的经验。
我们了解水资源管理方面的特殊需求。 因此,我们研发了自己的卧螺离心机结构系列,其仅用于污水污泥和饮用水处理领域的分离工艺。 我们将机械工程制造以及测量调节技术领域的最新研究成果相结合。 新一代环保离心机应运而生,其特点便是广为人知的福乐伟质量和可靠性以及最佳的性价比。
 


福乐伟多级行星齿轮变频驱动Simp Drive®是一种高效节能的驱动装置,再加上不断优化的卧螺离心机几何形状,福乐伟卧螺离心机的相关数值比其他型号要高出几个百分点。 任何大小的厂房都有适配的设备可供选择。 经不断持续开发的福乐伟卧螺离心机确保最佳的污泥浓缩 (OSE) 和最高程度的污泥脱水 (HTS)。 

应用领域包括污水污泥及废水处理

klaerschlamm-teaser-breit

市政污水和饮用水处理

我们的C系列机型可作为OSE污泥浓缩卧螺离心机和 HTS污泥脱水卧螺离心机被广泛用于各种污泥处理应用。

污水污泥通过进水管进入卧螺离心机转筒。 在此进行固液分离。 不同于其他卧螺离心机,C 系列具有特殊的螺旋设计,提高了设备性能。 福乐伟 C 系列污水领域专用卧螺离心机的剖面展示

福乐伟 C 系列卧螺离心机是如何工作的?

其原理和一台卧螺离心机的基本工作原理是一样的。 福乐伟C系列离心机对进入的原料进行加速,有助于节省能耗。 固体通过加速被甩到转筒内壁上,并通过卧螺离心机螺旋送出到锥形的转筒末端。 

不同于其他卧螺离心机,C 系列卧螺离心机配备了双锥体和挡板。 通过双锥体减少了卧螺离心机转筒和螺旋之间的距离。 其将固体抵住挡板,并增加了挤压作用。 分离出的清液沿螺旋经重力流出。 

卧螺离心机的工作原理

污水污泥通过进水管进入卧螺离心机转筒。 在此进行固液分离。 不同于其他卧螺离心机,C 系列具有特殊的螺旋设计,提高了设备性能。 福乐伟 C 系列污水领域专用卧螺离心机的剖面展示

福乐伟 C 系列卧螺离心机是如何工作的?

C系列代表具有最高性价比的污水处理用卧螺离心机。 设计卧螺离心机转筒的时候,确保了可增加转筒的沉降量。 这提高了功率。 尽管如此,卧螺离心机的空间需求非常小。
螺旋的特殊设计能够确保排出的固渣具有最高的干物质含量。 如果将干物质含量从23%增加到25%,那么福乐伟客户可将其污泥量减少约8%。 这也将运输和清理成本降低了 8%——对污水处理厂而言,成本节约的潜力巨大。 强大的多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive® 为卧螺离心机的强大性能提供支持。 其作用是方便运行过程中独立控制转筒和转速差。 这确保了当进料条件发生变化时,排出固渣中的干物质含量始终保持稳定。
经优化的转筒和螺旋形状减少了对絮凝剂的需求。 这节省更多的运行成本。

  • 排放出的固渣具有高干物质含量
  • 更高的功率密度,并且空间需求较少
  • 更强大的福乐伟 Simp Drive® 驱动装置
  • 减少对絮凝剂的需求,降低了运行成本低

能源需求

我们的 C 结构系列卧螺离心机不仅能够节省絮凝剂,还能够节能。 离心机和多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®的特殊结构让污水卧螺离心机具有能耗节约的巨大潜能。
安装能量回收堰板Recuvane®,可进一步降低卧螺离心机的能耗。 为了将原料加速到运行转速,卧螺离心机必须消耗能量。 此处将消耗大部分能量。 液体(清液)将在分离完成之后经重力排出。 这时候,水中所含能量将会损失掉。 通过福乐伟能量回收堰板Recuvane®系统,客户可以回收一部分能量。  正是由于 Recuvane® 系统的这种特殊设计,其能够有针对性地排出离心液。 排出过程中回收到的能量用于主驱动装置的运行。 同时,可根据具体池深和原料质量节省10%到30%的驱动能量。

  • 通过福乐伟能量回收堰板 Recuvane®系统可额外回收能量
  • 实现转筒和螺旋驱动的节能
  • 将您的能耗降低 10% 至 30%。

维护

设计C系列的时候,就考虑到了维护的时候能够轻松操作。 转子和螺旋可以快速拆装。 这减少了停机时间,并降低了维护和服务成本。 易损件可轻松现场更换。 此外,卧螺离心机还配备了全面的防磨损保护套件。 特别保护进料口和排渣口,以免发生磨损。 所有与物料接触的部件均为优质不锈钢材质。 这能够额外增加用于污水处理的卧螺离心机的使用寿命,并减少了维护和检修的工作量。

  • 转子和螺旋的快速拆装减少了服务和维护成本
  • 全面的防磨损保护套件
  • 所有与产品接触的卧螺离心机部件均采用优质不锈钢材质
  • 由于可轻松更换易损件,故此便于现场维护

自动化

由于部件大多是自动运行,因此卧螺离心机可以24 小时运行,并减少了人员需求。 这再次节省了污水处理厂的成本。 转筒和转速差可以通过多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive® 实现全自动调节。 可以随时根据进料变化进行调整,以确保脱水后的固渣具有最高的干度。 
如有需要,絮凝剂的计量也可实现自动化。 期间可实时监控需求。 这减少了絮凝剂消耗,节省了运行成本。 除了低絮凝剂需求外,还有各种远程监控和远程维护选件——面向 4.0运行。
污水处理的时候,福乐伟C系列卧螺离心机是整个工艺的一部分。 为确保工厂高效且安全地工作,所有部件都必须实现最佳交互。 因此,我们污水处理用卧螺离心机的控制系统可以单独集成到污水处理厂的总控制系统中,确保高效和运行安全。

  • 24 小时自动运行,最少的人力投入
  • 全自动调节转筒和差速,使脱水后的固渣始终保持最高干度
  • 根据需要提供所有远程监控和远程维护选件
  •  自动添加絮凝剂可减少消耗(可选)
  • 将离心机控制系统单独整合到总控制系统中,确保工厂高效安全的运行

卧螺离心机击败了带式压滤机

对于污水处理厂中的污水污泥脱水而言,卧螺离心机和带式压滤机一直在互相竞争。

但是,印第安纳波利斯西部中央保护区污水处理厂的经验给出了明确的结果。  您将在此视频中看到相关结果。

售后服务

mobile-dewatering-plants-teaser

移动式脱水设备

移动箱式污泥脱水——连接并脱水。

rental-machines-teaser

设备租赁服务

您想要体验该服务吗? 使用我们的设备租赁服务。

maschinentraining-teaser

设备培训

我们将告知您如何自行对分离机进行简单的维护。

C2E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

2700x900x800 /8.86x2.95x2.62

重量[kg/lb]*

1400/3080

C3E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

3000x1100x900 /9.77x3.61x2.92

重量[kg/lb]*

1765/3883

C4E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

3500x1100x1000/11.55x3.74x3.35

重量[kg/lb]*

2760/6072

C5E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

4100x1500x1200/13.35x4.95x3.97

重量[kg/lb]*

5030/11066

C7E

尺寸[mm/ft]*

4800x1700x1400/15.74x5.64x4.56

重量[kg/lb]*

8200/18040

C8E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

尺寸[mm/ft]*

5900x2000x1500 /19.39x6.56x4.82

重量[kg/lb]*

13070/28754

面向工艺优化的特性

decanter-scroll

卧螺离心机螺旋输送器

螺旋是卧螺离心机和三相卧螺沉降离心机Tricanters® 的送料通道。 其以(与转筒转速)略有不同的转速旋转,将沉降下来的固体推向转筒的锥端。 为实现最佳分离效果,福乐伟基于数十年的丰富经验提供个性化的螺旋几何形状,并有各种不同的螺旋可供选择。

转到卧螺离心机螺旋
decanter-bowl

卧螺离心机转筒

污水污泥在卧螺离心机转筒中达到最大转速,并从而让固体沉降在转筒内壁上。 C 系列卧螺离心机转筒专为满足污水处理厂和自来水厂的需求而设计——沉降量更大,澄清段更长。

更多有关卧螺离心机转筒的信息
decanter-weir-protection

防磨损保护

福乐伟提供各种类型的防磨损保护,以将磨损降至最低程度。 延长了卧螺离心机的使用寿命。 维护成本降低,因为只需要更换易损件即可。

转到防磨损保护
decanter-simp-drive

多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®

多级行星齿轮变频驱动装置Simp Drive®根据当前螺旋扭矩来调节卧螺离心机转筒和螺旋之间的差速。 差速决定了固体在转筒中的停留时间,对分离过程至关重要。 Simp Drive® 通过始终如一的高干物质 (TS) 值提供了很高的经济效益——干物质值越高,分离出的固体就越干燥。 

您可在此处找到有关 Simp Drive® 的更多信息
decanter-pond-depth

液池深度

调节优化后的池深保证了更高的固渣干度,从而改善产品效果。 我们的污水用卧螺离心机配备了深池,可实现更高的澄清性能,并保证固体和水能最佳分离。

有关池深的更多信息
decanter-recuvane

能量回收堰板Recuvane®

排出清液时通常会有能量损失,使用福乐伟的Recuvane®可将其中一部分能量回收。 回收的能量将被重新送回给主驱动装置。 

有关福乐伟 Recuvane® 的更多信息
decanter-sealing-system

密封

福乐伟卧螺离心机采用了封闭式结构形式,可防止灰尘或异味逸出。 离心机密封可保护环境,防止异味发散和污水污泥飞溅。 根据具体应用情况,有多种密封方式可供选择。

有关密封的更多信息
decanter-overflow-weir

溢流堰

清液通过转筒盖子中的开口流出,可使用堰板进行精确调整。 您可借此调节转筒中的池深。

转到溢流堰
icon-envelope-big

您想进一步了解我们的污水处理卧螺离心机吗?

请致电或写信给我们

  联系表   +86 21 34189775
 
WeChat QR Code
  Contacts worldwide

Engineered For Your Success
c-series-stage

The Flottweg C-series
Wastewater Decanter

Full power with reduced energy consumption

Decanter centrifuges for sewage sludge and waste water applications

The demands on the quality and efficiency of sewage treatment plants are growing from year to year, not least due to rising energy and disposal costs. As a result, using decanters to dewater sludge means using state-of-the-art technology. The C-series decanters from Flottweg achieve high performance with reduced energy consumption.

Over the last five decades, Flottweg has acquired a wealth of experience in the field of sewage sludge thickening and dewatering.
We are aware of the special requirements of sewage treatment plants and the water industry. That is why we have developed our own decanter series exclusively for separation tasks in the sewage sludge sector and for the treatment drinking water. This is where our latest insights from the fields of mechanical engineering and manufacturing as well as measurement and control technology come together. A new generation of environmental centrifuges was created, characterized by the well-known Flottweg quality and reliability, as well as an optimal price-performance ratio.
 

Thanks to the interaction between a powerful and energy-efficient drive, the Flottweg Simp Drive®, and the continuously optimizing decanter geometry, Flottweg decanter centrifuges achieve separation values that are several percentage points higher than those of other models. The right machine is available for every plant size. The further ongoing development of the Flottweg decanter centrifuges guarantees optimum sludge thickening (OSE) and the highest possible sludge dewatering (HTS). 

Application area: sewage sludge and waste water

klaerschlamm-teaser-breit

Municipal waste water and drinking water treatment

Our C-series is used as OSE decanters and HTS decanters in various areas of sludge treatment.

How does a Flottweg C-series Decanter work?

The concept corresponds to the fundamental function of a decanter centrifuge. The Flottweg C-series accelerates the supplied separation medium particularly effectively, thus saving energy. The solids are thrown onto the inner wall of the bowl by acceleration and discharged via the decanter scroll to the conical bowl end.

In contrast to other decanter centrifuges, the C-series decanter have a double cone and a baffle plate. The double cone reduces the distance between decanter bowl and scroll. This presses the solids against the baffle plate and increases the pressing effect. The separated water flows away without pressure along the screw. 

Functionality of a decanter centrifuge

Product features

Efficiency

Behind the designation C-series is a waste water treatment decanter centrifuge with an optimum price/performance ratio. The decanter bowl is designed to increase the volume of sedimentation in the bowl. This increases the power density. Nevertheless, the decanter centrifuge requires only little space.
The special design of the scroll ensures the highest dry solids values in the discharged material. If the DS value can be increased from 23 percent to 25 percent, Flottweg customers achieve a reduction in sludge volume of about eight percent. This also reduces transport and disposal costs by 8% - an enormous savings potential for sewage treatment plants. The powerful Simp Drive® drive supports the performance of the decanter centrifuge. It allows the bowl speed and differential speed to be controlled independently during operation. This ensures a constant dry solids value in the discharged material under varying feed conditions.
The optimized geometry of the bowl and scroll reduces the need for flocculants. This further saves operating costs.

  • High dry solids values in the discharged material
  • Higher power density within a small footprint
  • Powerful Flottweg Simp Drive® drive
  • Reduction of operating costs due to reduced need for flocculant

Power requirements

Our decanters of the C-series are considered to be genuinely economical both in terms of flocculant consumption and energy needs. The special design of the centrifuge and the Simp Drive® drive makes the waste water decanter particularly economical.
The energy consumption of the decanter can be further reduced with the installation of the Recuvane® system. The decanter must consume energy to accelerate the product to the working speed. This is when most of the energy is consumed. After separation, the liquid (centrate) leaves the system pressure-free. The energy contained in the water is lost. Customers recover part of this rotational energy through the Flottweg Recuvane® system.  The special design of the Recuvane® system allows the centrate to be selectively discharged. The energy recovered during the discharge supports the main drive. Depending on the depth of the pond and the composition of the product, 10 to 30 percent of the drive energy can be saved.

  • Additional energy recovery with the Flottweg Recuvane® system
  • Economical bowl and scroll drive
  • Reduces the energy consumption of your decanter by 10 to 30 percent.

Maintenance

The C-series is designed for easily maintenance access. Rotor and scroll can be quickly mounted and dismounted. This reduces downtime and lowers maintenance and service costs. Worn parts can be easily replaced on site. In addition, the decanter centrifuges are equipped with a comprehensive wear protection package. The inlet and outlet openings are especially protected against wear. All components in contact with the product are made of high-quality stainless steel. This additionally extends the service life of the waste water decanter and reduces the expenditure for maintenance and servicing.

  • Fast assembly and disassembly of rotor and scroll reduce service and maintenance costs
  • Comprehensive abrasion protection package
  • All decanter components that are in contact with the product are made of high-quality stainless steel
  • Easy maintenance on site due to simple replacement of wearing parts

Automation

Numerous automation options allow the decanter centrifuges to operate 24 hours a day, thus reducing personnel requirements. This in turn reduces costs incurred by the waste water treatment plant. Bowl and differential speeds can be automatically controlled via the Simp Drive®. Fluctuations in the feed can be compensated at any time in order to always achieve optimum dry solids in the dewatered material. 
On request, the dosing of the flocculant can also be automated. The demand is monitored in real time. This reduces polymer consumption and saves operating costs. In addition to a low polymer consumption, all options for remote monitoring and remote service are available - for Enterprise 4.0 operation.
Our C-series decanter centrifuges are part of an overall waste water treatment process. All its components must work together optimally to ensure that the system operates efficiently and safely. Therefore, the centrifuge control of our waste water decanters can be individually integrated into the complete sewage treatment plant control system for more efficiency and operational safety.

  • Minimal personnel required all the way to automatic 24-hour operation
  • Fully automatic regulation of bowl and differential speed at all times for optimum dewatered dry solids
  • On request, all remote monitoring options and maintenance options are available
  • Automatic flocculant dosing additionally reduces polymer consumption (optional)
  • Individual integration of the centrifuge control system into your overall control system for maximum efficiency and operational safety of your plant

Decanter centrifuge wins over belt press

Decanters and belt presses are in constant competition for the dewatering of sewage sludge in sewage treatment plants. 

However, the experience of the West Central Conservancy District sewage treatment plant in Indianapolis speaks for itself.  You can see the results in this video.

Our decanter services and benefits

mobile-dewatering-plants-teaser

Mobile dewatering systems

Sludge dewatering within a container - connect and dewater.

rental-machines-teaser

Rental machine service

You would like to assure yourself of the performance? Use our rental machines.

maschinentraining-teaser

Training on the machine

We will show you how you can carry out simple maintenance work on the separator.

C2E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

2700x900x800 / 8,86x2,95x2,62

Weight [kg/lb]*

1400 / 3080

C3E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

3000x1100x900 / 9,77x3,61x2,92

Weight [kg/lb]*

1765 / 3883

C4E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

3500x1100x1000 / 11,55x3,74x3,35

Weight [kg/lb]*

2760 / 6072

C5E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

4100x1500x1200 / 13,35x4,95x3,97

Weight [kg/lb]*

5030 / 11066

C7E

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

4800x1700x1400 / 15,74x5,64x4,56

Weight [kg/lb]*

8200 / 18040

C8E

* The values are approximate and may differ from the actual values.

Dimensions [mm/ft]*

5900x2000x1500 / 19,39x6,56x4,82

Weight [kg/lb]*

13070 / 28754

Features for process optimization

decanter-scroll

Decanter scroll

The scroll is the conveying tool in the decanter or Tricanter®. Subjected to a centrifugal force, solids settle on the inner wall of the bowl. For best separation results, Flottweg offers individual scroll geometries as well as a large selection of different scrolls based on decades of experience.

About the decanter scroll
decanter-bowl

Decanter bowl

The medium reaches the maximum speed in the decanter bowl, which causes the solids to settle on the inner wall of the bowl. The decanter bowl of the C-series is specially designed to meet the needs of sewage and water treatment plants - with an increased sedimentation volume and a longer clarification section.

More information about the decanter bowl
decanter-weir-protection

Wear protection

Flottweg offers various types of wear protection to reduce wear and abrasion to a minimum. This extends the service life of the decanter. Maintenance costs are reduced because only wearing parts have to be replaced.

For wear protection
decanter-simp-drive

Simp Drive®

The Simp Drive® drive regulates the differential speed between the decanter bowl and scroll as a function of the prevailing scroll torque. The differential speed defines the residence time of the solids in the bowl and thus has a considerable influence on the separation process. Simp Drive® offers a high economic efficiency due to a consistently high dry solids value (DS) - the higher this value, the drier the separated solids will be. 

Here you can find more information about Simp Drive®
decanter-pond-depth

Pond depth

An optimally set pond depth causes a higher dehumidification of the solids and thus an improved product result. Our decanters for waste water treatment are equipped with a deep pond for higher clarification performance and optimum separation of solids and water.

More about pond depth
decanter-recuvane

Recuvane®

With Flottweg's Recuvane®, some of the energy that is normally lost when the treated water drains away can be recovered. The energy is then returned to the main drive.

More about the Flottweg Recuvane®
decanter-sealing-system

Sealing

The closed design of the Flottweg decanter centrifuges prevents the escape of dirt or odors. The sealing of the centrifuges shields the environment against odor nuisance and sewage sludge aerosols. Depending on the application, there are various options for sealing.

More about sealing
decanter-overflow-weir

Overflow weir

The clarified liquid runs off through openings in the bowl cover in which precisely adjustable weir plates are located. These can be used to adjust the pond depth in the bowl.

About overflow weir
icon-envelope-big

Would you like to know more about our waste water decanters?

Talk to us or write us!

  To the contact form   +1 859 448 2300   Contacts worldwide